Staff Directory 2021-22

Position/Name Voice Mail Email Address
Administrators
Kristina Carothers
Principal
303-982-6472 kristina.carothers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kristin Enney
Assistant Principal
303-982-6280 kristin.enney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Secretaries
Rachel Gallegos
School Secretary
303-982-0891  rachel.gallegos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Christine Thomas-Blatter
Principal Secretary
303-982-0891  christine.thomas-blatter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Teachers
Jennifer Bromfield 303-982-0900 jennifer.bromfield@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa McNamara 303-982-0880 lisa.mcnamara@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade Teachers
Melissa Jones 303-982-0866 melissa.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Maureen McKay 303-982-0903 maureen.mckay@jeffco.k12.co.us
 2nd Grade Teachers
Sharon Bren 303-982-0862  sharon.bren@jeffco.k12.co.us
Penny Strait 303-982-6013 penny.strait@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade Teachers
Ashley Runyon 303-982-0864 ashley.runyon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mackenzie Whipple 303-982-0904  mackenzie.whipple@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th and 5th Grade Teachers
Kendra Geise 303-982-0879 kendra.geise@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lilly Hansing 303-982-0885  lilly.hansing@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crystal Parson
303-982-5855
crystal.parson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hannah Streeb
(Literacy Teacher)


303-982-0978
hannah.streeb@jeffco.k12.co.us
Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD) Teachers
Ellie Loebig 303-982-0855 ellie.loebig@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kayla Sullivan
 303-982-  kayla.sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Susan Treichler 
303-982-3157 susan.treichler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Creative Arts Teachers
Oscar Castillo
Physical Education
303-982-0861 oscar.castillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brittany Bell
Art
303-982
brittany.bell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chris McGarry
Music
303-982-0952 chris.mcgarry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education Teachers
Alexa Dowlin
Speech/Language
303-982-0842 alexa.dowlin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Terry Forch
Learning Specialist
303-982-0883 terry.forch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katie Partyka
Learning Specialist 
303-982-
kaitlyn.partyka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Specht
Speech/Language
303-982-0833 megan.specht@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reading Interventionists
Wendy Legault 303-982-0923 wendy.legault@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hannah Streeb 303-982-0978 hannah.streeb@jeffco.k12.co.us
Digital Teacher Librarian
Shannon Feely 303-982-0889 shannon.feely@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Social Worker
Pauline Sweeney 303-982-
pauline.sweeney@jeffco.k12.co.us
JCMH School Based Therapist
Stephanie Becker 720-601-2983 stephanieb@jcmh.org
Social Emotional Specialist 
Diana Baumgarten 303-982- diana.baumgarten@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach
Jessica Walker 303-982-8302 jessica.walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
English Second Language Teacher
Erin Praznik 303-982-1024 erin.praznik@jeffco.k2.co.us
Health Aide
LeeAnn Faulkner 303-982-0888 leeann.faulkner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instrumental Music Teachers
Kristen Melon
Orchestra

kristen.melon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jacob Reading
Band


jacob.reading@jeffco.k12.co.us
Family Engagement Liaison
Zenaida Ramirez 303-982-0898 zenaida.ramirez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessionals
Yolanda Duran
SERS
  yolanda.duran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angie Gallo
All School
angela.gallo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stormie Griffin
ASD
  stormie.griffin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tina Hernandez
ASD 
tina.hernandez-valenzuela@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renee Hutchinson
All School
  renee.hutchinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Babette Navratil 
ASD 
babette.navratil@jeffco.k12.co.us
Monika Mossman
Kindergarten
  monika.mossman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teresa Roger
Kindergarten
teresa.roger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amanda Schultz
ASD
amanda.schult@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adam Sweeney 
ASD
  adam.sweeney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dannielle Winkinhofer
ASD
  dannielle.winkinhofer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Building Engineers
Mariusz Wolanin
Facility Manager
303-982-0848 mariusz.wolanin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Christian Molina
  christian.molina@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cafeteria Staff
Zander Bednall
Manager
303-982-0846 zander.bednall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cindy McLeod cindy.mcleod@jeffco.k12.co.us
Itinerate Staff
Michelle Coolidge
Occupational Therapist
303-982-9980 michlelle.coolidge@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erika Miller
Physical Therapist
  erika.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindsay Patton
Area Nurse
720-618-8799
lindsay.patton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katie Thompson
Adaptive PE
  katie.thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.