Admin

Staff Directory 2018-19

Position/Name Voice Mail Email Address
Administration
Kristina Carothers
Principal
303-982-6472 kristina.carothers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kristin Enney
Assistant Principal
303-982-6280 kristin.enney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten
Jennifer Bromfield 303-982-0900 jennifer.bromfield@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa McNamara 303-982-0880 lisa.mcnamara@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade
Sharon Bren
303-982-0862 sharonbren@effco.k12.co.us
Melissa Jones 303-982- melissa.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade
Maureen McKay 303-982-0903 maureen.mckay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Penny Strait 303-982-6013 penny.strait@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade
Lilly Hansing 303-982- lilly.hansing@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bailey Sturdy 303-982-1024 bailey.sturdy@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th and 5th Grades
Kendra Geise 303-982-0879 kendra.geise@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crystal Parson
303-982-5855
crystal.parson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Rodenburg 303-982-0901 donna.rodenburg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mackenzie Whipple 303-982- mackenzie.whipple@jeffco.k12.co.us
Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD)
Haley Young 
Intermediate
303-982- haley.young@jeffco.k12.co.us
Susan Treichler
Primary
303-982-3157 susan.treichlerl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Creative Arts
Oscar Castillo
Physical Education
303-982-0861 oscar.castillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kristine Hanson
Art
303-982-3148
kristine.hanson-farley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chris McGarry
Music
303-982- chris.mcgarry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education
Becca Capaul
Learning Specialist
303-982- rebecca.capaul@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bryanna Daly 
Learning Specialist
303-982- bryanna.daly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Terry Forch
Learning Specialist
303-982- terry.forch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brailey Murray Kraft
Speech/Language
303-982- brailey.murray-kraft@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Specht
Speech/Language
303-982-0833 megan.specht@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reading Interventionist
Wendy Legault 303-982- wendy.legault@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hannah Streeb 303-982-0978 hannah.streeb@jeffco.k12.co.us
Digital Teacher Librarian
Shannon Feely 303-982-0889 shannon.feely@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Social Worker
Amber Cross 303-982-1051 amber.cross@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach
Jessica Walker 303-982-8302 jessica.walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
English Second Language Teacher
Erin Praznik 303-982-1024 erin.praznik@jeffco.k2.co.us
Secretaries
Carolien Egan
School Secretary
303-982-0891 carolien.egan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tammy Burkhart
Principal's Secretary
303-982-0891 tammy.burkhart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clinic Aide
LeeAnn Faulkner 303-982-0888 leeann.faulkner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instrumental Music
Ruth Ann Coy 303-982-0605
ruth.coy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Keith Harms 303-982- keith.harms@jeffco.k12.co.us
Family Engagement Liaison
Zenaida Ramirez 303-982-0898 zenaida.ramirez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paraprofessional
Angie Gallo
All School
angela.gallo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ron Heard
Library
ronald.heard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tina Hernandez
All School
tina.hernandez-valenzuela@jeffco.k12.co.us
Valerie MacNeil
ASD Primary
  valerie.macneil@jeffco.k12.co.us
Babette Navratil 
ASD Intermediate
babette.navratil@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teresa Roger
Kindergarten
teresa.roger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amanda Schultz
ASD Intermediate
amanda.schult@jeffco.k12.co.us
Delisa Vanevenhoven
ASD Primary
delisa.vanevenhoven@jeffco.k12.co.us
Building Engineer
Mariusz Wolanin
Facility Manager
303-982-0848 mariusz.wolanin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Christian Molina christian.molina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kolbe Sandoval kolbe.sandoval@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria Staff
Zander Bednall
Manager
303-982-2101 zander.bednall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cindy McLeod cindy.mcleod@jeffco.k12.co.us
Itinerate Staff
Karen Braketa
Vision
303-216-6131 karen.braketa@jeffco.k12.co.us
Becca Stradiot
Occupational Therapist
rebecca.stradiot@jeffco.k12.co.us
Margo Smith
Area Nurse
margo.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dolores Walker
Physical Therapist
303-982-0778 dolores.walker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.